AIC Global Staffing, Inc.

Staffing for Your World!

510 Chestnut Street, Suite 210

Manchester, NH 03101

(603) 836-5462

US Federal Contractor Registration System for Award Management Verified Vendor Seal

Leadership Team

Aaron Ritter, Managing Partner

aritter@aicglobalstaffing.com

Chris Letares, Managing Partner

cletares@aicglobalstaffing.com

Peter Franggos, VP of Business Development pfranggos@aicglobalstaffing.com

Will Henderson, Sr. IT Recruiter

whenderson@aicglobalstaffing.com

Sonja Burke, Sr. IT Recruiter

sburke@aicglobalstaffing.com

Shikha Gaur, Sr. IT Recruiter

sgaur@aicglobalstaffing.com

510Chestnut Street, Suite 101

Manchester, NH 03101

(603) 836-5462

Copyright © 2015 AIC Global Staffing, Inc